Forward March

Hello!

Thank you for taking the time to read my first blog post! This has all been a very long time coming, but I’m finally ready to share what I enjoy doing the most.

For as long as I can remember, I’ve had various people tell me that I should be selling my art. I would always agree (somewhat half-heartedly), think about doing it – then never do.

There are a myriad of reasons I could present, as to why it has taken so long to get to this point. Ultimately I came to realise that no amount of cheerleading from those around you will mean anything – unless you start cheering for yourself too.

So, here I am, too many years later, but finally ready to do and share all those things I had always thought about.

Take a seat and join me on my journey.


“Creativity takes courage” – Henri Matisse

Leave a Reply

